New 5-Star Review for “Master of the Hunt”

11 Jul

I’ve happily received another 5-Star review of my novel, “Master of the Hunt” – a werewolf novel – at Amazon.com. It was a wonderful review, very passionate, and I’m proud to share it with you:

“Fantastic!
Loved this book!  I might prefer more in your face werewolves doing all sorts of dastardly things, and this book took awhile to get to the shifting part, but I was not bored a bit as the story built up.  It was all very interesting, and I really got to care for some of the characters.  Harrison is complex and compelling, but others, like Darius, Kramer, and Zielger really made an impact. Nathaniel and Bullock, too, were great characters.
I like the Mr. Crow’s writing style, direct and to the point.  And when death and destruction finally erupted, his descriptive skills painted vivid pictures of the mayhem.
And when I say erupted, it was like a release.  We know it is going to happen.  We expect it to happen. The tensions builds.  And then, bam!  We get taken on a wild, and can I say, welcome ride?  I might have bene sad when some died, but when others died, I think I felt a perverse sense of satisfaction.
Without a doubt, this is one of the best werewolf books I have read in a long, long time. ”

Here is the link to the review: http://www.amazon.com/Master-Hunt-Werewolf-Novel-ebook/dp/B006E8EGL6/ref=pd_rhf_ee_p_t_2

Also, you can purchase “Master of the Hunt” at Amazon.com here

Learn More about “Master of the Hunt” —

2 Responses to “New 5-Star Review for “Master of the Hunt””

  1. Daniel Lawson October 9, 2012 at 9:17 am #

    Awesome novel! Are you going to continue this on further?

    • nickelcrow October 9, 2012 at 1:06 pm #

      Thanks, Daniel. I’m working on a new novel currently, “Master of the Dead”, a fantasy novel. After that, I hope to continue with Harrison’s journey. I appreciate the comment and hope you’ll give the novel a good review at Amazon.com or BN.com.

Leave a Reply

